I want to ask you a question. Have you told somebody that you are into them? Has anybody told you that they are into you? What did you mean when you said that? What do you think they meant when they said that to you?

Could they or you mean that you are committed to them? Or I know you and have accepted all of you. Or I am in your world, your space, your mind, your soul and spirit. Being into something or someone is all encompassing.

So if that be the case? Then what do you think when the scriptures says if any man be in Christ is a new creature? The Bible talks about being in Christ all the time. Everything you want, need and desire is found in Christ. I can accept Him being in me. But me being in Him. What does that actually mean?

If you can wrap your mind around the concept of being in Him based on your thinking of what it means to be into something or someone, then you’ll begin to understand and reap all of the benefits of being in Him.

I’m not saying I am right or wrong. Just think about it and maybe just maybe you will get a revelation how much Jesus loves you. Grace and peace upon you!

