Another beautiful day in the world of Adam. Birds singing, garden looks wonderful, grass is green, flowers are blooming, everything is alright with the world. Music sounds amazing.  Adam and Eve are enjoying what God has blessed them with. The freedom that comes with the relationship with Almighty God is awesome. Here comes God in the cool of the evening for fellowship. My, my, my, it can’t get any better than this, says Adam.

Everything has changed, where are the birds? What happen to the music? What happen to the garden, the flowers, the grass? Things seem different. The freedom feels gone. The relationship with God feels different. I feel different. I don’t like how I look, so I need to change. I feel like hiding in the bushes now. What is wrong.

HERE COMES GOD IN THE COOL OF THE EVENING AS ALWAYS TO HAVE RELATIONSHIP WITH HIS CHILDREN.

What changed? Who changed? Who’s perspective changed? In reality everything is still the same. But in the eyes of Adam there not.

God is still the same loving Father He has always been. In our own minds WHAT HAVE WE CREATED?

Church, WHAT HAVE WE CREATED?

HE IS STILL THE SAME!!!!

