Walk in the Spirit and trust that the Spirit will tell you you’re not!

I wonder is this the right thing to do? I hope I am doing the right thing. Is this the will of God for my life? I don’t know what to do! Am I in the Spirit? I want to be led by the spirit. Is this fleshly? Should I buy this, get this, say that, do this, going to that, be with this one, pray for this, that and the other. My, my, my what a cycle of crazyiness and not sure about anything.

Aren’t you tired of living that type of life? Isn’t that life hard and taxing? Do you want to be free from the Grand Canyon of doubt? Well, I have just a small suggestion.Stop!!! Ok, I know you’re saying there is more and there is.

First, you have to settle in your mind that Christ is your life. Not first or second. Not part of your life. But IS YOUR LIFE. He is in charge and your life is now HIS! Second you have to believe and trust that He is leading you and guiding you every step of the way.

And most important is the life your are now living is His resurrected life. Do you understand what that means? Well, You will find out. Hint: As Keva said in her message don’t forget to LIVE! So live because you are in the spirit now always.

The Bible says the life I now live I live in the flesh I live by the faith of the Son of God. Not your life anymore. So stop second guess yourself and LIVE!

AGAIN WALK IN THE SPIRIT UNTIL THE SPIRIT TELLS YOU YOU NOT!

