CHRISTIANS ARE ALIVE AND HAVING A PROBLEM BELIEVING IT!

This is a quote I heard while I was attending convention 220. It stuck with me, because it is so true. We are still struggling with am I forgiven of all my sins, past, present and future or not? And really that is secondary compare to the toatal picture of salvation.

Look, John said, “behold the Lamb of God which takes away the sin of the world. Not covered, but taken away. Hebrews talk about it many times. Jesus is the once and for all sacrifice for sins. Period! That’s it. We are forgiven. I wil say it again WE ARE FORGIVEN OF ALL OUR SINS PAST, PRESENT AND FUTURE! OK? Good! I hope so, because if not, you will never experience salvation at its full.

Jesus just didn’t come to give you forgiveness, He came to give you HIS Life. His resurrected LIFE. The life with power, healing, deliverance, prosperity, life. Jesus said, “I come that you might have life and that life more abundantly.  What life is that? His life.

Believers we are alive. Jesus gave us His life to live. Stop being stuck in forgiveness. Accept what He says about it and begin to live the life that He gave you. The resurrected life.

YOU WON’T REGRET IT!

