I don’t know what to do! Why is this happening to me! I don’t know if I can handle this! This is overwhelming! I thought He loved me! This is too much for me! I give up! I quit! I am done!  Please pray for me, I don’t know how much more I can take. sdvbalberubnflealbrtbeibenfalsfjalfufu!!!!!!!!?????????!!!!$$$$$##^&&*&)(*&)&k,bvajaj. Well you know what that means. Colorful words we use sometimes.

We all have said these words one time or another. And at the time we were serious as serious can be. You may be experiencing this type of situation right now.

But what happen to all the scripture like “all things working together for my good” or I’m more than a conquerer” or ” He will supply all my needs” or “The Lord is my Shepherd” or “We are more than overcomers” or He is a present help in the time of trouble”. And many many more. What happen to the faith we have or had?

To be honest with you, your crisis is really what you think about God. The bigger the crisis the smaller God has become to you. I know you don’t think like that or feel like that. But the truth of the matter it is what you think. All of us go through this type of transition.

There is a remedy for this and that is to see God as your heavenly Father and to experience and get a revelation of the OUTRAGEOUS LOVE the Father has for you. And you can only get this revelation through the GRACE message. And Grace is a person and His name is JESUS CHRIST!

It was Christ who introduce God as our Father. Jesus said I am the way, the truth and the life, no man comes to the FATHER but by me. So when you know how much your Father loves you, then you will know that He will never leave or forsake you and He is able to handle anything that comes your way.

So relax and know that Your heavenly Father GOT YOU! And you will be better than alright because His loves you.

