I have come to the conclusion the church folk are just mean. I know I just ruffled some feathers with that statement. But it is true and I will say it again. Church folk are mean. Now, no all church folk. I don’t want to paint a brush with a wide stroke on everybody. But I believe we have destroy, mamed, hurt and messed up a lot of people and families based on doing the right thing or exposing sin or sitting down moral failure without a hint of compassion. Now I am not condoning sin or bad behavior or moral failure and they all may be the same thing. But come on people. Did God’s love run out or something. Do we have to be so mean and uncaring concerning those who have fallen? Do we have to kick them out and then knock them down and then destroy every hint of their purpose and destiny? A lot a great men and women we have just tossed to the side without regard. And everyone that’s tied to them suffers. What is godly about that. What happen to restoration? What happen to reconciliation? Heck, What happen to forgiveness?  Can God still use them? Let you decide, the answer is no way.  I’m so glad that you don’t decide that! I can go on and on about this subject. However I will close with this.

SIN IS NOT A CRIME TO BE PUNISH, BUT A DISEASE TO BE CURED.

Lets act a little better when it comes to people. Because guess what. FOR GOD SO LOVED THE WORLD, NOT JUST YOU!

