This is going to be short and sweet. We live in a society of doing. Should I say doers. The culture is you have to do something in order to get something. And I think we get this from our concept of God. I don’t know, maybe I’m wrong. That’s why its just my thoughts. Anyway I think we think God wants us to do something first before He will do something for us. He is this great God who looks down on us and gave us some rules to follow and then wait for us to break them so He can punish us.  So we try our best to do good to get good, so we are not punished. That sounds about right. This culture has spread to everything we do and touch including our relationships. So here is it. DO GOOD GET GOOD, DO BAD GET BAD!  So we hold grudges, take revenge and hold on to stuff that is eating away at the fabric of our very lives. All because we think thats the way it is. Well, I have some good news for you. That is not how God operates and that is not the heart of God. I’m not going to tell you exactly where to read this, but i will tell you to check out the Geneis account concerning when God made man.  I will say this, When God made man, the first thing he did was blessed him. Thats right, blessed them! Before man worship Him, praised, him, before any service or work was done, before he said a word, He BLESSED them.  How about that!  So don’t take my word for it. Check it out for yourself. it may change your LIFE. Grace and peace upon you! 

