When I was introduced to this wonderful life of walking in God’s un-merited, undeserved and unearned favor(grace).  I was a little leary. Ok, I lot. Ok I had a hard time grasping the fact that all my sins are forgiven past, present and future. And I don’t have to confess my sins anymore.  My relationship is now based on what Christ has already done and not based on what I do.  I was floored.  I was taught all my life is how to have a relationship based on behavior(performance) and not on mature security of my love for them. Having a relationship based on short accounts is stressful and tiring.  I will talk about this later.  Back on point.  Since God has move this from my mind and put it in my heart.  My life has changed greatly.  Walking in the finish work of the cross frees me to live a uninterrupted life in relationship with Christ.  Its no longer what I deserve, but its all about what He already did.  I can  never go back to that old life.  I boast in the fact that He loves me and that makes me love Jesus the more.  The Bible is more clearer and my passion for reading has been renewed.  Now I can reveal a concealed Jesus in the Old Testament and say He is altogether Lovely.

